Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi

Eko Shodikul (eko@sidikul.com)

Editor
Mushthofa Afifi (mushthofa@sidikul.com)
Siska yuliana (siska@sidikul.com)

Kontributor
Edi Gunawan (edi@sidikul.com)
Tuti Astuti (tuti@sidikul.com)
Adit Warnana (adit@sidikul.com)
Endang Raisa (endang@sidikul.com)